Reviews by Platinum Carpet Cleaning

free call

0800 061 4324

Reviews From Facebook

Reviews the platinum carpet cleaning service

Platinum Carpet - Upholstery Cleaning
5.0
Based on 122 reviews
powered by Facebook
Christina Jennings
Christina Jennings
2021-11-01T14:34:43+0000
Great service! Very happy!
Karen Chilten
Karen Chilten
2021-10-19T16:35:18+0000
Great service and very friendly. We our living room and hallway carpets cleaned and is very please with the results.
Iain McGregor
Iain McGregor
2021-09-27T12:16:45+0000
Great service from start to finish. Left both carpets looking like new. With a dog and 2 kids I did not have expect the... results to be so good. Highly recommendread more
Samantha Hall
Samantha Hall
2020-12-15T13:10:50+0000
Great service, really friendly.Best carpet cleaning service I have used, will be using again in the futureThanks again
Lynn Adele
Lynn Adele
2020-12-10T23:12:11+0000
Had my two sofas cleaned yesterday... totally Covid compliant, incredibly hard working, very professional PLUS my sofas... smell divine and look fabulous!! Thanks guys!read more
Lyndsey Crossland
Lyndsey Crossland
2020-11-28T13:32:32+0000
just had the sofa and carpets cleaned, we're so pleased! All looks brand new again! Guys were great and really... professional ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป HIGHLY recommend!read more
Sue Day
Sue Day
2020-11-20T18:15:31+0000
Great company, our carpet was very mucky from our dog, it is now like a new carpet, smells so clean. Nice guys, turned... up on time , worked hard and left leaving a dry clean carpet. Will definitely recommend and will also use again.read more
Ruthy Blacklidge
Ruthy Blacklidge
2020-11-13T12:48:30+0000
Another 5 star service carpet and rugs spotless..... thanks once again
Charlene Glews
Charlene Glews
2020-11-11T16:12:25+0000
Excellent service and professional. it was great that they left the carpets dry too ๐Ÿ‘
Bev Gardner
Bev Gardner
2020-10-28T21:23:15+0000
Great service. Had our Karndean flooring in our kitchen stripped back and sealed. Really pleased with the work. Would... highly recommend this company.read more
Ryan Lavin
Ryan Lavin
2020-10-24T11:53:49+0000
We have just had our suite cleaned. the sofa has come up great, like new. fantastic service from start to finish. The... sofa smells lovely and is left dry. would highly recommend. Thanksread more
Sherrie-anne Bamford
Sherrie-anne Bamford
2020-10-22T19:55:25+0000
Absolutely delighted with my carpets ! I will definitely be a returning customer my carpets are like new , even my... husband is impressed ๐Ÿ˜ฆ.Thank you so much ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผread more
Sue Allen
Sue Allen
2020-09-27T16:49:56+0000
Thoroughly recommend Platinum Upholstery Cleaning . excellent job cleaning my sofa and really nice guys.
Jeannie Esgin
Jeannie Esgin
2020-09-21T12:07:22+0000
Amazing results for sofas foot stool and all upstairs carpets 5 star service an exceptionally great guys so pleased... would highly recommend ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผread more
Paul Clarke
Paul Clarke
2020-09-15T13:46:18+0000
Great job, will use again
Barbara Campbell Sherratt
Barbara Campbell Sherratt
2020-09-12T14:21:14+0000
Platinum arrived on time and done an amazing job on our sofa, they are a good friendly, professional company to deal... with. I couldnโ€™t believe the furniture was left ready to sit on. The smell through the house was lovely and you get value for money. Will definitely use again next time my carpets and rugs. Thank youBarbararead more
Debbie Madden
Debbie Madden
2020-09-12T11:17:45+0000
Great experience using this company, totally professional, very friendly and best of all my carpets look amazing. I... will always use them from now on. Thank you so much for a great job ๐Ÿ˜Šread more
Debbie Murphy
Debbie Murphy
2020-08-24T15:22:49+0000
fantastic customer service & results. . had my stairs, landing, 3 bedrooms, 2 setters and rugs cleaned earlier this... morning, received message to advise what time to expect the technicians, they came on time, lovely fellas, friendly, polite, professional & trustworthy. .carpets etc came up lovely. . highly recommend using this company, I'd definitely use them again and would tell my own family & friends to use too. . great price too ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€overall ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚read more
Heather Boardman
Heather Boardman
2020-08-20T13:28:12+0000
Had my three bedrooms landing and stairs rugs And 4 dining room chairs cleaned on Tuesday the pile on the carpets have... lifted they look like new Very impressed nothing was too much trouble very polite young man Would definitely recommend platinum carpets Will be getting them back at some point to clean my tiles Thank you guysread more
Andy Doward
Andy Doward
2020-08-15T10:10:46+0000
Had out lounge, dining room and stairs cleaned by the team yesterday, kept us fully updated on the timing of arrival.... The team were courteous, diligent and conscientious throughout.The carpets were virtually dry by the time they left so we could put the furniture back straight away. The results were superb and the smell was wonderful ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€Would recommend to anyone who needs their carpets cleaning, well done and thanks to all onvplved๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘read more
Lorraine Grant
Lorraine Grant
2020-08-13T18:09:39+0000
Excellent professional service will definitely use again .
Claire Stockbridge
Claire Stockbridge
2020-08-12T21:25:32+0000
Arrived on time. Very quick and efficient and most importantly left my carpets much cleaner and also virtually dry... which given how thick my carpet is, was a big ask. Overall I would deffo use again.read more
Carol Woodward
Carol Woodward
2020-08-12T10:25:05+0000
Was very pleased with the work would highly recommend them and they are very nice happy polite lads and can't do... enough for you and I even gave to much money and they came back and and said you have to much great job carpets look lovelyread more
Carole O'Reilly
Carole O'Reilly
2020-08-10T15:34:32+0000
Excellent service. Very happy with the results.
Cheryl Hoole
Cheryl Hoole
2020-08-08T10:37:35+0000
Wow! Amazing. Would 100% recommend these guys. My carpets look and smell fabulous. They were a pleasure to deal with -... professional, friendly and nothing too much trouble. Moved and cleaned underneath all my furniture too. Iโ€™ve used my own carpet cleaner previously but nothing compared to this clean! If youโ€™re thinking of buying or hiring your own, donโ€™t bother, get these guys out. You wonโ€™t be disappointed! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘read more
AC Smith
AC Smith
2020-08-03T15:48:00+0000
Had my couch cleaned today and couldnโ€™t be happier with the result. The guys were polite and even cleaned my pouffe for... no extra charge. The couch was sparkling and completely dry by the time they left. Will definitely be using again! Thank you ๐Ÿ˜read more
Mariam Ilyas
Mariam Ilyas
2020-07-28T17:26:04+0000
Platinum carpet turned up on time got straight into the job all my house looks like it has brand new carpet lovely guys... done an amazing service would defiantly recommend to everyone defo the best in the whole of Ukread more
Kim Mcloughlin
Kim Mcloughlin
2020-07-23T10:57:39+0000
Would really recommend this company, professional from beginning to end. Craig and Andy who came to clean carpet and... suite were friendly, considerate and polite throughout their time in our home. Carpet and suite like new and dry enough to sit and walk on as promised. Can not recommend them enough and we will certainly be using again. Thank youread more
Dipak Fakira Dee
Dipak Fakira Dee
2020-07-16T19:51:21+0000
very pleased with the carpet cleaning service recieved today
Rizwana Kouser
Rizwana Kouser
2020-07-03T16:30:59+0000
Absolutely brilliant job by these guys. Very professional. My pink sofas looks stunning and smell amazing!!! So do my... carpets too! defo recommend these guys. Prices are very good aswell. Thank you soo much xread more
Paul Gould
Paul Gould
2020-06-18T20:06:06+0000
Great job by Platinum cleaning at my house today . Highly recommended ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘carpet dry after cleaned ! ๐Ÿ‘Œ
Shaun Mcn
Shaun Mcn
2020-03-10T23:24:39+0000
Amazing job! fantastic team! would highly recomend,. So pleased with final result.
Kirsty Johnstone
Kirsty Johnstone
2020-03-03T16:51:50+0000
Jut had my carpets cleaned and they look brand new, which is a hard job when you have three dogs dirtying them. They... came on time, even moved my huge sofas to get behind them. I will deffinately be using this company in the future.read more
Steve Pike
Steve Pike
2020-02-29T18:52:49+0000
Outstanding! The guys worked really hard, my smelly dog bed couch and carpet are fresh as the day they were made!... Really happy and weโ€™ll worth the moneyread more
Lauren Michelle
Lauren Michelle
2020-02-28T08:14:32+0000
Had my sofa cleaned yesterday, I am absolutely made up with it, looks totally new again! Having the sofa dry & ready... too use was an added bonus for me with having a toddler, Didn't have to wait all day for it to dry. I would 100% use again ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿปread more
Elaine Heywood
Elaine Heywood
2020-02-22T10:45:44+0000
The lads did a brilliant job of my bedroom carpet and would recommend them
Stacey Ormson
Stacey Ormson
2020-02-09T16:05:42+0000
Had my carpets cleaned last week and by God am I pleased with the outcome my carpets look brand new, it's only 3.5years... old but with the kids it had all sorts over it even slime I could never get out but these did the best job and would certainly have them come again. Very prompt and very professional ๐Ÿ˜ Great job done platinum xread more
Stephen Carey Stopford
Stephen Carey Stopford
2020-02-01T17:50:26+0000
Today I had the master bedroom, landing ,stairs and living room carpets cleaned, dried and sanitized from Platinum... Carpet-upholstery cleaning company, the guys that came were extremely professional, polite and friendly they moved all furniture themselves from the living room and replaced all at very reasonable price, I wholeheartedly recommend this company. It has left a very pleasant and fresh smell throughout my home. 5โ˜†.read more
Karen Hodgkiss
Karen Hodgkiss
2020-01-23T13:58:31+0000
I am very pleased with the carpet clean and upholstery clean. The men were very courteous and left everything back in... its place. The room smells lovely and fresh. I would certainly recommend Platinum Carpet services. Thank youread more
Pam Foulds
Pam Foulds
2020-01-05T17:31:13+0000
They were amazing and would definitely recommend to anyone who is thinking of having they carpets and sofas cleaned.10... โ˜†โ˜†โ˜†โ˜†โ˜†โ˜†โ˜†โ˜†โ˜†-big thank you I was going to buy all newread more
Tracy Dilworth
Tracy Dilworth
2019-12-21T18:42:32+0000
I would highly recommend using this company . They are professional, courteous and overall do a fantastic job. I will... definitely be recommending to friends and family and 100% be using them again. Thanks again guysread more
Marion Corns
Marion Corns
2019-12-20T18:37:45+0000
Thank you to platinum carpets fantastic job and lovely fellas . Such a speedy service with fantastic results
Kirsty Denton
Kirsty Denton
2019-12-11T11:23:00+0000
Brilliant job my sofas look brand new and really friendly service
Brenda Pemberton
Brenda Pemberton
2019-12-11T10:59:55+0000
very friendly guys carpets ,chairs and rug look lovely ,smell good .Very Pleased with end resultThankyou Andy and... Michael for ypur hard work .read more
Danielle Heywood
Danielle Heywood
2019-12-10T20:57:07+0000
Brilliant company Fantastic service & very professional. Would highly recommend
Janette Mama-jan Navesey
Janette Mama-jan Navesey
2019-12-09T17:55:16+0000
The cleaned my sofas and did a fantastic job. Definitely recommend them.
Sharon Gibson
Sharon Gibson
2019-12-06T15:38:24+0000
would highly recommend these guys, did a fantastic job cleaning my stairs, landing and living Room carpets, it was so... clean and smelt lovely as well, the guys who did the job were very polite and friendly, will definitely be hiring these guys again in the futureread more
Maria Baker
Maria Baker
2019-12-04T11:43:52+0000
Very Professional Service!
Catherine Brownhill
Catherine Brownhill
2019-11-27T21:46:41+0000
Fair price for an excellent job done. I have never had carpets cleaned before. I thought it was mistake to have bought... a light grey carpet, but Platinum have made it like new again. My two rugs both look like new too. I would have no doubt in recommending this company. Thank you so much.๐Ÿ˜€read more
Daniel Parkinson
Daniel Parkinson
2019-11-27T12:34:45+0000
5 star service from start to finish. Really polite and friendly staff, the carpets and footstool have come out brand... new. We have used other carpet cleaners before and Platinum are far the best by a country mile. We will be using this company again in the future and would recommend them to anyone. Thanks againread more
Laura Prosser
Laura Prosser
2019-11-25T14:54:00+0000
great service, I was notified when they would be arriving that morning, furniture put back afterwards, carpets... definately look cleaner and smell lovely! thank youread more
Carly Jade Pratt
Carly Jade Pratt
2019-11-20T21:40:17+0000
Really happy with my carpets cleaned today, amazing service they look like new carpets again and smell amazingThankyou
Lucy Robinson
Lucy Robinson
2019-11-19T12:37:01+0000
Amazing service, allowed us to reschedule and give us notice on our time slot. The 2 men who came were very... professional, really lovely, and did an amazing job. Weโ€™re over the moon with our carpets, they look brand new and we had some tough pet stains which they removed. Would definitely recommend!read more
Martine Mcdermott
Martine Mcdermott
2019-11-09T20:26:47+0000
Thanks lads did an excellent job on our stone floor and carpet 5* x
Rajam De Mel
Rajam De Mel
2019-11-09T18:08:25+0000
If you want a great service and professional execution, look no further. The carpets look brand new literally and not... to mention the whole place smelling amazing. Have to say, am really happy with the attention to detail, care for the carpets while cleaning them as well as execution was fantastic. Customer service is superb too as I had to rearrange and they fitted us in. Highly recommended. Thanks so much for what you did today ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œread more
Susan Wilson
Susan Wilson
2019-11-09T15:20:12+0000
I had my carpets and leather settee cleaned yesterday by andrew and mike what a fantastic job they did thankyou also... thankyou to laura for all her help sorting everything out for me I will definatley recommend thankyou again xxxread more
Sam Bray
Sam Bray
2019-11-07T20:50:45+0000
Excellent service Iโ€™ll be in touch with in the new year . Thank you
Ashley Pickering
Ashley Pickering
2019-10-31T17:44:05+0000
Great work today! The sofa looks virtually brand new. We were really pleased with the quality of the work and the... professionalism. The communication from start to finish has been excellent to! Highly recommended. Thanks guys ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿปread more
Sรจฤ…n Hฤ…rrisรธn
Sรจฤ…n Hฤ…rrisรธn
2019-10-31T05:10:59+0000
The team came out to clean the carpets on 2 sets of stairs, a landing and a bedroom in my house. They were punctual,... professional and did an incredible job. The carpets look, feel and smell brand new and I'll definitely be using the service again on a regular basis. 10/10! ๐Ÿ‘read more
Alan Douglas
Alan Douglas
2019-10-25T15:19:48+0000
great job , lads were very helpful carrying heavy furniture back into room for us which was a big help as we are... disabledread more
Atiqa Shah
Atiqa Shah
2019-10-17T22:13:34+0000
Great service . Had my carpets cleaned today. Carpets lovely and clean and the house smells lovely. Very professional ... Highly recommendedread more
Heveraustin Gavin
Heveraustin Gavin
2019-10-17T19:44:25+0000
Very good job of my carpet so clean Nd fresh would highly recommended ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
Anthony Zazzarino
Anthony Zazzarino
2019-10-16T11:40:13+0000
Great service amazing results, carpet and sofa are like new, would highly recommend ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ
Heidi Shaw
Heidi Shaw
2019-09-16T21:01:41+0000
My carpets look amazing, my house smelt so fresh when I came home. Nail varnishes removed from my little girls room... slime from the boys room. Super easy to deal with very happy with the resultsread more
Katy Leigh
Katy Leigh
2019-09-12T14:08:12+0000
From a dirty carpet to a clean carpet. Had my carpets for the three years Iโ€™ve lived here and the family before had... them. Iโ€™ve been contemplating new carpets due to them going abit flat and looking worn. However, Iโ€™m really impressed with how new and fresh the carpets are looking after their clean. Thanks again ๐Ÿ™‚read more
Yasir Iqbal Chaudhary
Yasir Iqbal Chaudhary
2019-09-07T08:46:50+0000
Main reason to call them was to get rid of the smell in the carpet. The smell is still there and now Iโ€™ve been told... they do not guarantee to get rid of the smell so NOT RECOMMENDED.read more
Zoe Lloyd
Zoe Lloyd
2019-08-31T20:53:02+0000
Had my carpets and floor and suite cleaned yesterday by these guys, fantastic job! Definitely recommend. Thank you ๐Ÿ‘
Cheryl Jones
Cheryl Jones
2019-08-31T15:13:23+0000
They turned up when they said they would, did a fantastic job of cleaning all our carpets. Professional team.
Orlando Spencer
Orlando Spencer
2019-08-31T09:55:43+0000
Great experience from start to finish, great job thank we will see you again in the near futureOrlando.
Chloe Holdsworth
Chloe Holdsworth
2019-08-28T08:53:22+0000
Quick response when asked about prices, really friendly! They did a great job on my sofa and rug! They feel and look so... clean now. Thank you!read more
Suhel Khan
Suhel Khan
2019-08-23T01:04:15+0000
I had my full house cleaned. i have light grey carpets. The carpets are now as NEW as the day they was... fitted...fantastic service. the guys moved the furniture around and cleaned every corner they did not miss anywhere and put the furniture back as it was....completely dried everywhere before leaving....I couldn't fault their teamwork and workmanship...I would recommend this company to anyone. I certainly will be using them again. Thankyou platinum carpet you guys are doing such a good profession job...cant praise you enough. 5*read more
Nicola Joanne
Nicola Joanne
2019-08-22T15:41:31+0000
Really pleased with how well the carpet and sofa was cleaned! They certainly had their work cut out after i had the... room decorated! Will defiantly use againread more
Kerry Pardon
Kerry Pardon
2019-08-17T19:03:10+0000
Andy has just been and cleaned my lounge carpet 2 flights of stairs 2 landings and a very thick long pile rug. I can... not thank him enough, lovely guy very professional, by god he works hard for his money I would definitely recommend them, 100% value for money my house smells beautiful too very satisfied customer.read more
Gemma Cain
Gemma Cain
2019-08-16T21:50:43+0000
Brilliant service as always arrived when we was told prompt messaging thank you my Nan is very pleased
Ashleigh Gleave
Ashleigh Gleave
2019-08-16T14:05:51+0000
Canโ€™t recommend these enough, genuinely did not expect the carpets to turn up so good and the house smells amazing โ˜บ๏ธ!... Thank youuuuuread more
Acara Farley
Acara Farley
2019-08-15T14:22:57+0000
Platinum Team - Laura and Andy were fantastic. Professional, and took their time ensuring everything was perfect.... Would highly recommendread more
Lauren Ainsworth
Lauren Ainsworth
2019-08-15T11:29:18+0000
Would highly recommend this service! Very friendly, arrived on time and got every last stain and mark from the carpet... leaving the carpets smelling so fresh!read more
Melanie Tidman
Melanie Tidman
2019-08-08T16:12:13+0000
I had my stairs, landing and 2 bedroom carpets cleaned; Iโ€™m so impressed and pleased with the results. They were so... thorough and efficient. Iโ€™d definitely recommend and use again!read more
Rachel Higgins
Rachel Higgins
2019-08-01T19:37:11+0000
excellent service carpets looked like new!! turned up when expected and was friendly and efficient would highly... reccommend.read more
Elsa Claire Laver
Elsa Claire Laver
2019-07-31T13:35:51+0000
Paid ยฃ60 for my hall, stairs & landing to get cleaned, it was done within an hour & left practically dry, carpet looks... brand new again thanks to Andy, would recommencedread more
Angie Spencer
Angie Spencer
2019-07-29T16:41:42+0000
Just had Andy clean my carpets ,and my kitchen floor , very professional from start to finish , my carpets and floor... look like new ! would highly recommend Platinum ,and would have back , thanks again .read more
Amy Hyde
Amy Hyde
2019-07-28T15:40:28+0000
booked in last minute carpets came up great! thanks andy, will definitely be rebooking in 12 months time!
Emma Thrupp
Emma Thrupp
2019-07-26T19:26:53+0000
Amazing service. Very responsive at replying back to enquiries & booking etc. My house finally looks & smells clean... again. Fab price too. Highly recommend this company. THANK YOU!read more
Nicholas Kieron
Nicholas Kieron
2019-07-24T18:51:38+0000
Used a couple diffrent carpet cleaning companys these was by far the best 10/10 service
Steve Bye
Steve Bye
2019-04-30T15:10:02+0000
Absolutely sterling service - did an amazing job & will definitely call them back when we need it again. Thanks guys!!
Sa'z Mikaeel
Sa'z Mikaeel
2019-04-28T12:14:25+0000
Wil defo b using Andy again heโ€™s done a great job on my carpets didnโ€™t think Iโ€™d get the results I got but hey ho I did... thanks once agiain ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘read more
Maria Daulby
Maria Daulby
2019-04-28T12:06:10+0000
Had my stairs and landing done yesterday! Come up brand new, very happy and highly recommend thanks Andy
Becky Binstead
Becky Binstead
2019-04-27T19:31:17+0000
House smells lovely had all our carpets and stairs cleaned today fast and professional 100% recommend this company
Mary Woods
Mary Woods
2019-04-24T17:24:24+0000
Cleaned my suite and stair carpet today, absolutely amazing. Would highly recommend Andy, very very good result.
Kelly Jones
Kelly Jones
2019-03-30T16:38:43+0000
Great job and great communication! Definitely recommend! Thanks ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
Gwawr Gorllewin
Gwawr Gorllewin
2019-02-08T18:13:06+0000
Very nice men. Very professional. Loved the way the carpets were dry straight away. Good job well done. Thank you.
Danielle Walker
Danielle Walker
2019-01-31T19:07:18+0000
Came and cleaned whole house carpets and couch very professional moved all the furniture and clean behind. carpets... came up great house smells great. Thank you would recommendread more
Ruth Chilton
Ruth Chilton
2019-01-25T19:27:00+0000
Had my carpets done with these guys They did a really good job would definitely recommend and I will be using them again
Terry Heston
Terry Heston
2019-01-19T21:36:47+0000
Had my carpets and settees cleaned and must say what a fantastic job.Would definitely recommend and will be using... again very professional.read more
Joe Nattrass
Joe Nattrass
2019-01-15T10:52:22+0000
Great service, carpets left looking great and a top bloke to boot.
Luke Brennan
Luke Brennan
2018-12-08T16:02:10+0000
Brilliant service ! Highly recommend!
Norman Pollock
Norman Pollock
2018-12-02T20:29:11+0000
Very pleased all the right tools for job highly recommended many thanks
Phil Cook
Phil Cook
2018-12-01T12:36:11+0000
Had living room and bedroom carpet cleaned today, the results were fab, didnt think the living room would come up so... nice as it had everything on it, great sevice, would highly recommend and will definitely use again, thanks platinum.read more
Ilan Elfassy
Ilan Elfassy
2018-11-25T20:11:02+0000
Very good service, polite, professional and tidy, just got on with the job and carpets came out great, highly... recommended 10/10read more
Emilia Hausman
Emilia Hausman
2018-11-21T10:16:07+0000
Very happy with results. Quick, reliable,good price,friendly service. Would definitely recommend and use it again.... Thank you xread more
Lynn Sykes
Lynn Sykes
2018-10-23T16:44:35+0000
Andy did an excellent job cleaning my suite. He was polite and left everything tidy. The suite wasn't as dry as I... expected it to be afterwards. I will not hesitate to recommend them .read more
Mary Catmull
Mary Catmull
2018-10-19T17:33:11+0000
Just had carpet cleaned very pleased. Highly recommend him. very professional.
Hannah Kennerley
Hannah Kennerley
2018-10-18T15:38:56+0000
AMAZING!!!! my carpet were cleaned by Andy and what an transformation!, they smell amazing and look spotless! Would... definitely recommend and will be using them again!!read more
Katy Thomson
Katy Thomson
2018-10-12T18:03:49+0000
My living room carpet and sofas were very dirty after having a new window fitted but after having them cleaned and... upholstered the carpet looks brand new and sofas like when I bought them. Also had two rugs done which look great. Great friendly service from Andy, would highly recommend.read more
Abi Lawson
Abi Lawson
2018-08-20T21:48:52+0000
Great job done today and brilliant service. Stains removed from carpets and smell beautiful! Would 100% recommend and... use again. Thank you ๏ฟฝread more
Theresa Valentine
Theresa Valentine
2018-08-08T17:04:00+0000
Would just to say how amazing this carpet cleaning company are , andy came out cleaned all my carpets they was spotless... and left them bone dry total different class to any other company I have ever seen or used before AMAZING would recommend to anyoneread more
Nicola Ralston
Nicola Ralston
2018-08-08T16:54:47+0000
had my carpets done by platinum carpet come us as brand new very good company will use again xx
Dutchy Boy Jones
Dutchy Boy Jones
2018-08-07T18:08:26+0000
Excellent service completely very nice finished and results are second to none literally like brand new carpet, thanks... guys see you again next yearread more
Adam Eckersley
Adam Eckersley
2018-08-06T21:47:13+0000
Fantastic job the best finish I have have seen! Highly recommended. Very professional service from start to finish.... Thanks again Platinumread more
Phil Rawlinson
Phil Rawlinson
2018-08-06T19:39:23+0000
Would highly recommend! came today cleaned 3 rooms, hallway and blitzed a 2+ 2 suite sofa. prompt start, worked hard... and thoroughly and brought everything up as new! very reasonably priced compared to other quotes given and wouldn't hesitate to recommend to family & friends great job thanks again!read more
Nicky Carr
Nicky Carr
2018-08-06T18:21:33+0000
Excellent service and amazing results! Would 100% recommend!
Michael Jeffrey Leeming
Michael Jeffrey Leeming
2018-08-06T17:21:27+0000
Excellent services! Platinum go above and beyond to make sure you're left happy. Cleaned my carpets&dryed them in no... time... 100% recommended to anyoneread more
Hattie Hague
Hattie Hague
2018-08-02T14:43:49+0000
My Carpets looked brand new after Andy and Laura came in to clean them, they were dry within hours and left my house... smelling amazing! Highly recommend platinum carpets thanks againread more
Jeremy Hayes
Jeremy Hayes
2018-08-01T13:34:55+0000
Excellent service, carpets came up like new and dry before they left, highly recommended 5*
Olivia Kennally
Olivia Kennally
2018-07-31T08:36:56+0000
Brilliant service and carpets looked brand new after!! Would recommend to anyone!
Grant Stratford PT
Grant Stratford PT
2018-07-31T07:58:58+0000
Platinum carpets cleaned the carpets in my gym, I've had them back to do it twice now, did a fantastic job and I would... and have recommend them to many other businessesread more
Sarah Cardwell
Sarah Cardwell
2018-07-30T19:46:30+0000
Great prompt service. Fantastic results. Will definitely use again. Thank you
Kelly Ferguson
Kelly Ferguson
2018-07-30T18:49:33+0000
Had carpets cleaned by platinum amazing job the carpets were dry straight away totally amazing, last time we used... another firm and they were wet for two days would recommend platinum to any oneread more
Marie Blatherwick
Marie Blatherwick
2018-07-29T19:21:47+0000
This company came in and cleaned all my carpets, rugs and mattresses . Brilliant results, very happy. Thank you
Brian Booth
Brian Booth
2018-07-23T13:24:48+0000
Canโ€™t tell you how good platinum is Carpets so clean and dry instantly unbelievable really really good job nice people... as wellread more
Next Reviews

Talk to us today
Find out why we are better